Marathon Training: Day 46

runTGIF! Holy cow this marathon is less than two months away.  I guess I should start taking my training more seriously, huh? Yes, I run, but I’m not hitting the mileage that I’m supposed to be hitting, and the only way I’ll do that is by running on weekends. The Angry Toddler starts soccer tomorrow morning, and Saturdays are my morning to get up with her, so it’ll have to be Sundays. I’ve frankly been lazy and opted to sleep instead, but I have to get my rear in gear!

Leave a Reply

