Marathon Training: Day 42

runToday’s temps were much cooler than they have been—yay! I got in five miles during my lunch break. I tried to get into the old high school track, but it seemed to be all locked up. There’s a one-mile loop in a neighborhood near the Angry Toddler’s old daycare, so I did that twice. It was about 73 degrees out, which felt much cooler, especially in any shady spots.

As always, I’m trying to raise money toward the Marine Corps Marathon and the Muscular Dystrophy Association. Even one dollar counts! Please donate here.

I hope everyone has an awesome Labor Day weekend!

Leave a Reply

