Marathon Training: Day 33

runI’ve decided on today’s four-mile treadmill run that I might need to invest in some sort of rag to wipe the massive amounts of sweat from my face whilst running. Even inside with an air conditioner and a fan on (albeit in a VERY sunny back room that gets no ventilation), it was incredibly hot. Has anyone used runningLUV products before like this?

I’ve finished up all of the Black Tapes podcast episodes that are out so far, so I switched over to Tanis again. It’s less interesting (so far) than the Black Tapes, but I’m sure it’ll grow on me. What other horror/sci-fi podcasts are out there that you love that I’m missing?

Leave a Reply

