Marathon Training: Day 29

runToday’s run was a bit harder than others this week. I forgot to put the air conditioning on downstairs, and I had to stop once to futz with the treadmill and once to grab water (which I never do). I just wasn’t into it, but hey, not all runs are perfect! I still got in three treadmill miles. Tomorrow’s supposed to be a rest day, but I’ve been missing my weekend runs, so I need to keep up at least some base level of fitness. I’m supposed to run twelve miles on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

