Marathon Training: Day 25

runHappy Friday, runner friends! I am so ready for this week to be over. Work has been kicking my butt this week, and The Angry Toddler has been living up to her namesake. I’m still listening to the Black Tapes podcast, and I have a new Runner Girls Podcast and The Running Lifestyle Show podcast to listen to as well! It looks like it might rain this weekend, which is never fun. I’m just taking things one day at a time for a little while. Time to make more coffee! Weeeeeee. Oh, and today I did three miles on the treadmill. Yeah, that’s what this post is supposed to be about, right?!

Leave a Reply

