Marathon Training: Day 21

runI seem to have lost my Under Armour headband that I love to run with, ugh! Thank goodness hubs and The Angry Toddler gave me this Adidas visor for Mother’s Day that does the trick.

Today I ran three miles on the treadmill and finished up an episode of The Runner Girls Podcast that has been sitting in my queue for a little bit. I’m dying to get back into the Black Tapes podcast, but I don’t want to miss any of the RG Podcast either!

I also got my Team Momentum shirt in the mail today, woo hoo!

run2

I have to pay my MCM registration still, but I’ve officially registered to be on Team Momentum, so that’s one of two important steps done!

As always, if you’d like to donate, please go here: www2.mda.org/goto/beckyclayton

Leave a Reply

