Marathon Training: Day 20

runI was able to fit in four treadmill miles during lunch today! I ran faster than I’ve been running, while still being able to maintain a 143 BPM heart rate, which is awesome. If I’m too lazy to get up early in the morning, and I’ll be running most of my runs on the treadmill, I should probably find a fan to put near it, because it gets so hot in our back room. My dream would be to install a TV there so I could watch something while I’m on the treadmill, but that’s years down the road, I’m sure. *wink wink*

Leave a Reply

