Product Review: Running on the Wall’s Medal Rack and Bib Holder

Happy Thursday!

I had the pleasure of reviewing two of Running on the Wall’s products this week: A Run like a Girl medals holder rack and an Always Earned, Never Given race bib holder.

I’m in love with them both! They are extremely sturdy, very easy to put together, and I love the colors and fonts used. You can place custom orders with Running on the Wall too, which is an awesome option. Also, my correspondence with the company was excellent (e-mails quickly returned, always wicked nice), which tells you something about the company itself.

If you’re in the market for either of these products, I highly recommend Running on the Wall!

006 007 008xoxo,

Becky

 

5 thoughts on “Product Review: Running on the Wall’s Medal Rack and Bib Holder

  1. Oooo bib holder! I’m going to look them up. All my race bibs are currently sitting in an old Happy Birthday bag on my dresser. I was just thinking I needed to do something with them!

  2. That medal hanger looks so nice; I’ve been meaning to find something to do with all my medals. Right now they’re all just collecting dust!

  3. Pingback: Meet run Becky run! | Running On The Wall

Leave a Reply

