Always remember your Bodyglide.

Today I ran 2.09 miles on my #justbejourney at a wee bit faster pace of 13:16. It’s still extremely slow, but I’ll get better with each passing day.

003

I forgot to put Bodyglide on my left foot, so I have a red, rough spot now. Ouch. I’m just prone to blisters in that one spot, even though I got fitted for my Adidas sneakers at the Delaware Running Company.

Are you prone to any running-related annoyances? Aside from blisters, I need to pick up a new pair of headphones. The ear buds that came with the Nano just aren’t cutting it.

Oh, and don’t forget that it’s #pinkwednesday! I wore my pink Feetures! socks.

002

. . . and a pink face.

008

Leave a Reply

